It’s Always Fun Until Somebody Gets Hurt!

Halloween Hangman created by The Dimension's Edge, Inc.

The skeleton is annoying, but I love the phrase, “Even a blind pig finds a truffle once in a while.”

Today my Dh is touring Boston with some friends.  When he offered to give them money for boarding , etc. they declined but Loretta asked him to bring back some of her roving for me to spin and he readily accepted the task.

To my DH: Oh sure, take off on a whirlwind adventure while simultaneously conscripting your spouse as an endentured servant. You dense, irritating, miniature  beast of burden!  What were you thinking?

To Loretta: Just kidding, I’m thrilled to do it, but I can’t let the DH know that.

And yes, I do often quote Shrek, it’s a favorite movie. 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It’s Always Fun Until Somebody Gets Hurt!

  1. I really like the hangman game. It’s a timetaker. I liked Shrek, too. Not so much on the sequels, though.

Leave a Reply

