What’s Knitting?

Rumor has it that I used to partake of hobbies with yarn and pointy sticks. It’s also been circulated that I used to record the resulting projects, as well as general activities on something called a “bog”… oops, I mean “blog”. Lately just getting everyone where he or she needs to be in a timely fashion and making sure they are fed, dressed appropriately, possess necessary supplies, etc. has been challenging. Works has been busy as well, but I shan’t speak of that here… confidentiality and all. Everyone here is alive and healthy, even Tasha. My DH has set up the laptop and I hope to post properly with pictures, etc. towards the end of the week. Does anyone even still stop by here?

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “What’s Knitting?

  1. knitwonpurltoo

    Just us chickens.

  2. chillsider

    cluck cluck

  3. RAE

    I’m a loyal stalker!

  4. I check in every couple of days. Ooo! An egg! Who left this here? knitone?

  5. Roxie

    I’m a follower. Blogger tells me when you post. Cock-a-doodle-dooo!!

    It’s nice to hear from you.

  6. here, as a blogger reader, I am probably more of a sheep than a chicken . . . oh well 🙂

  7. I’ve heard those same rumors going around about me! :O

  8. Gillian

    At Last!!! Whew, I was about to alert the National Guard, then I remembered you’ve got one at home.
    Cheers Gillian

  9. I’m still here. And having the same problems! My blog is sorely neglected also.

    Let’s all vow to continue checking back with each other or something.

  10. chillsider

    this chicken is getting broody worrying about you…………………………..

Leave a Reply

